The DÅCTA board handles the affairs of the association and is comprised of a chairperson and 2 – 8 other board members, whose positions are internally appointed unless specifically chosen to a position during the fall meeting. The board’s goals for this year can be found in the Action Plan 2023 (agreed by members at the 2022 Autumn Meeting). Below you can find the current board for 2023.

Khushal Naik


Anni Eklund


Karla Schröter


Sabina Nickull

Membership Secretary